Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Avatar Soundtrack

James Cameron ordered a gorgeous soundtrack for his movie Avatar, here's the tracklist:

Soundtrack of Avatar

1."You Don't Dream in Cryo..."
2."Jake Enters His Avatar World"
3."Pure Spirits of the Forest"
4."The Bioluminescence of the Night"
5."Becoming One of 'The People' Becoming One With Neytiri"
6."Climbing Up - 'Iknimaya - The Path to Heaven'"
7."Jake's First Flight"
8."Scorched Earth"
10."The Destruction of 'Hometree'"
11."Shutting Down Grace's Lab"
12."Gathering All the Na'vi Clans for Battle"
14."I See You" (Theme from "Avatar"), performed by Leona Lewis

James Horner is the chief composer for the Avatar soundtrack,and Leona Lewis will perform the Avatar theme, which is likely to become a real hit

Hope to hear the music of Avatar soon, wonder when the soundtrack will be on sale, any idea?